Skip To Main Content

Student Services

Waterford Union High School Prepares Students for: 

College

Career 

Life

Additional Resources

MEET OUR STAFF

Nicole Werner 

Counselor (Last Names A - E) 

nwerner@wuhs.us

262-534-3341 ext.3401

Jonathan Frey 

Counselor (Last Names F - K) 

jfrey@wuhs.us

262-534-3341 ext.3402

Amelia Wessel 

Counselor (Last Names L - R) 

awessel@wuhs.us

262-534-3342 ext.3403

Amy Meyer 

Counselor (Last Names S - Z) 

ameyer@wuhs.us

262-534-3342 ext.3403

Nicole Duldulao

Student Services Administrative Assistant 

nduldulao@wuhs.us

262-534-3341 ext. 3400

Emily Castle 

Enrollment Specialist

ecastle@wuhs.us

262-534-3341 ext. 3405

Michael May 

School Resource Officer

mmay@wuhs.us

262-534-3341 ext. 3409

NEws from Student Services

Community Breakfast

Discover how Waterford Union High School helps students explore future careers, even before graduation. We'll discuss collaboration opportunities and how we can work together to benefit our students. Enjoy a delicious breakfast prepared by our culinary program, followed by a tour of our exciting elective course areas.

	  	 Direct Admit WI Opt In

The Waterford Union High School is participating in a new state program called Direct Admit Wisconsin. Direct Admit Wisconsin is designed to provide a place for all Wisconsin high school students to access a world-class public education by proactively offering them admission to the Universities of Wisconsin.

Special Needs Resource Fair

Tuesday, May 7 will be the FREE Special Needs Resource Fair. It will take place at Fox River Middle School from 4:30-6:30pm.

128th Air Refueling Wing

Have an opportunity to see what it's like to be an Airman in the WI Air National Guard. We will showcase various positions at the Wing, tour an aircraft and finish with a lunch and learn from the Recruiting staff.