Skip To Main Content

Waterford Education Cooperative

Waterford Education Cooperative was created in 2005 after the dissolution of the Western Racine County Special Education Services. The cooperative consists of these surrounding area schools - North Cape, Washington/Caldwell, Waterford Graded and Waterford Union High School. 

Meet the Office Staff

Michael Rosandich

Director of Special Education and Pupil Services
Waterford Education Cooperative

email: mrosandich@wuhs.us

Jana Williams M.S., CCC-SLP

Associate Director of Special Education
Waterford Education Cooperative 

email: jwilliams@wuhs.us

 

Michelle Allender 

Administrative Assistant 
Waterford Education Cooperative 

email: mallender@wuhs.us

 

 

Nicole Millard

Administrative Assistant 
Waterford Education Cooperative 

email: nmillard@wuhs.us

 

Therapists and Psychologists  

Holly Bjorge

Occupational Therapist
Waterford Education Cooperative

email: hbjore@wuhs.us

Hunter Bratton

Speech and Language Therapist
Waterford Education Cooperative

email: hbratton@wuhs.us

Ruth Brook

IEP Compliance Reviewer
Waterford Education Cooperative

email: rbrook@wuhs.us

Elizabeth Morrissey

Physical Therapist
Waterford Education Cooperative

email: emorrissey@wuhs.us


Waterford Education Cooperative 

262-534-4034

611 W Main Street 
Waterford, WI 53185