Skip To Main Content

Fall Sports

Coach: Andrew Cresswell 
Email: acresswell@wuhs.us

Coach: Cherie Phelan
Email: cphelan@wuhs.us

Coach: Shiree Stout
Email: sstout@wuhs.us

Coach: Emily Schnell
Email: eschnell@wuhs.us

Coach: Tony Shiffman 
Email: tshiffman@wuhs.us

Coach: Wayne Evert 
Email: wevert@wuhs.us

Coach: Denita Jones
Email: djones@basd.k12.wi.us

Coach: Brittany Rohrsen
Email: brohrsen@wuhs.us

Coach: Ashley Ingish
Email: Aingish@wuhs.us

Coach: Sara Voss
Email: svoss@wuhs.us